Bubwith Community Primary School

Staff profiles


Mrs N Stephenson Barr - Headteacher

Miss A Bailiss - Assistant Headteacher and Class Teacher of  Year 6

Mrs R Cutler -   Class Teacher of Early Years Foundation Stage (also known as Reception) (am)

Mrs J Sowerbutts - Class Teacher of Year 1 (Y1 and YR pm)

Mrs S Wiles - Class Teacher of Year 2 (Y1 and Y2 pm)

MIss R Smith - Class Teacher of Year 3 and Year 4

Mr S Parker - Class Teacher of Year 4 and Year 5

Office Staff

Miss L Baxter, School Business Manager

Mrs J Baxter, School Administration Assistant

Nursery Nurse

Mrs H Littlefield

Teaching Assistants

Mrs J Douglas - Higher Level Teaching Assistant

Mrs J Heaversedge

Mrs K Yellup

Mrs J Mustard

Mrs J Varga

Mrs K Kelly

Dinner Supervisors

Mrs B Penistone - Senior Mid-day Supervisor

Ms R Whalan

Ms H Yeaman

Mrs A Howard

Mrs J Mulvana



Kitchen Staff

Mrs J Steels, Cook-in-Charge

Mrs J Button - Catering assistant


Mr A Jewitt        


Miss G Lowe