Bubwith Community Primary School

Term Time Dates


Click on the picture or hyperlink below to download the term dates for the academic year.

Term dates - click on hyperlink below:

Term Dates 2018 -2019.pdf

School year 2018/2019

The 2019/10 Eastriding term time dates are as follows(Please consult the pdf document above to view additional closure days for Bubwith School): 

Autumn Term 2018

Monday 3 September - Friday 26 October

Half-term:  Monday 29 October - Friday 2 November

Monday 5 November - Friday 21 December

Half-term: Monday 24 December 2018 - Friday 4 January 2018

Spring Term 2019

Monday 7 January - Friday 15 February

Half-term: Monday 18 February - Friday 22 February

Monday 25 February - Friday 5 April

Half-term: Monday 8 April - Monday 22 April

Summer Term 2019

Tuesday 23 April - Friday 24 May

Bank Holiday: Monday 6 May

Half-term: Monday 27 May - Friday 31 May

Monday 3 June - Tuesday 23 July

School year 2019/2020

Autumn Term 2019

Monday 2 September - Friday 25 October

Half-term:  Monday 28 October - Friday 1 November

Monday 4 November - Friday 20 December

Half-term: Monday 23 December 2018 - Friday 3 January 2018

Spring Term 2020

Monday 6 January - Friday 14 February

Half-term: Monday 17 February - Friday 21 February

Monday 24 February - Friday 3 April

Half-term: Monday 6 April - Friday 17 April

Summer Term 2020

Tuesday 20 April - Friday 22 May

Bank Holiday: Monday 4 May

Half-term: Monday 25 May - Friday 29 May

Monday 1 June - Monday 20 July